Our Mission and Vision

Mission Statement

The North Fremont Business District of Monterey is a volunteer driven organization, with the mission of preserving, revitalizing, and promoting The North Fremont Business District, through broad based community support and serving the needs of the local neighborhoods.

Vision Statement

The North Fremont Business District of Monterey will work to create a physically attractive, thriving center for working, shopping and living.  The North Fremont Business District will create an environment to enhance the economic vitality and quality of life for the community.

 

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 13 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Monterey Bay Oktoberfest
Sun Sep 14 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Monterey Bay Oktoberfest
Fri Sep 19 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
57th Annual Monterey Jazz Festival
Sat Sep 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
57th Annual Monterey Jazz Festival
Sun Sep 21 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
57th Annual Monterey Jazz Festival
Sat Sep 27 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Carmel Valley Gem & Mineral Show
Sun Sep 28 @11:00AM - 05:00PM
Carmel Valley Gem & Mineral Show
Sat Oct 04 @12:30PM - 05:00PM
WINE FEST! MONTEREY
Sat Oct 11 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Cal Roots Fall Mix Up
Sat Oct 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Inspired Home Expo

Event Calendar

September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Share This Site

RocketTheme Joomla Templates